Testimonials

  • positive review  We had our newborn photos taken by Svetlana. She had everything needed for the photos from the outfits to props! She was so patient with our other daughter who was not in the mood for photos. The images are all so beautiful. We are so happy with our experience!

    thumb Nikki Max
    October 9, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana is friendly and professional, and our photos are beautiful. Our mini session went smoothly, and she had great ideas for getting the kids to cooperate. I would recommend her.

    thumb Lisa DeCotiis Mangione
    October 8, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana was recommended to us by a friend. And she was just as fantastic as they said! She offered to help coordinate clothing, was careful about watching the weather/sun and offered lots of direction for poses. She took multiple poses of our two boys (age 4 and 10) and our dog. She understands children, so she knew how to work with them and get the photos taken before we lost their attention and patience. She also gave us digital images in a very fast turnaround time. Our photos were ready in just a few days! We will definitely ask Svetlana to take our family photos again!

    thumb Amy Gerstacker
    October 7, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana was so wonderful to work with! She was in constant communication with us, was patient and most importantly (what we liked) she was quick because our 9 month old was tired the day of. We received our photos shortly after our session! Will definitely do more with Svetlana!

    thumb Caralee Dill
    October 7, 2018

    positive review  Highly recommend! Pictures came out amazing, she got my baby look at the camera with no problem, which never happens. So far that’s the best pictures of her that I got. Everything was quick and easy and professional. I wish I knew of her earlier while I was still pregnant to do my photoshoot :)

    thumb Anna Smirnova
    October 7, 2018

    5 star review  Svetlana took amazing photos of my daughter, husband and I! It was an easy, stress-free experience and we have priceless photos we will cherish! We will definitely be repeat clients!

    thumb Megan C Campbell
    October 6, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana was absolutely amazing and is incredibly talented! She is amazing with small children. I have worked with many photographers and Svetlana is by far one of the best. I didn't think the minishoot we booked would have ever been enough to get quality pictures of my very finicky 2 year old, but boy was I wrong! Svetlana is so efficient and knows the attention span of a 2 year old so she works quickly! We will cherish the images forever and definitely be booking another session soon!!!

    thumb Abbie McCausland Wisniewski
    October 5, 2018

    positive review  I would definitely recommend Svetlana's work! She is amazing! She was very communicative from the beginning when I requested the information. She was very nice and patient with my kids. Also she is very creative with the poses. I loved the outcome of the pictures and I will definitely come back to her in the future. We will have a very nice memory of my Kids' birthday and their baptism thanks to her.

    thumb Carita De Luna
    October 5, 2018

    positive review  Sveltana took pics of my two girls and they came out absolutely amazing! She was quick, great with the kids and a pleasure to work with. I ???? recommend her and will definitely be using her again in the further. Thank you!

    thumb Amanda Elizabeth
    October 5, 2018
  • positive review  I recently did a photo shoot with svetlana as part of a fundraiser for baby wearing of central New Jersey. She was great to work with and handled my wild 2 year old very well! I love the pictures ????

    thumb Kristi Zoe Corcoran
    October 5, 2018

    positive review  Shetland did my family pictures in park . They turned out great . Amazing actually. I recommend her to all my friends and will definitely come back for next one

    thumb Olga Prokofieva
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  awesome photographer !!!!

    thumb Henry Cordova
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  great photographer highly reccomend her !!!!!!! thank for your beautiful work

    thumb Wen Villalta
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  It was my very first time working with Svetlana which turned out to be a time of pleasure, creativity and smiles. Svetlana has a very good sense of people and surroundings as a photographer. My husband, my newborn and I had a mini session with Svtelana and the work result was outstanding, We are happy to recommend Svetlana`s service to our friends.

    thumb Elvira Tur
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana has such a talent, both for photography and with kids. She completely understands how to get kids to cooperate, and she has such a vision for photos!!! I can’t wait for the next session!

    thumb Sarah Seaboldt
    September 28, 2018

    5 star review  Svetlana was extremely patient with our 3 children (ages 4, 2 and 10 days) and she gave great directions to all of us on what she wanted us to do. So pleased with the results of our family session and looking forward to using Svetlana again.

    thumb Erin Durborow
    September 27, 2018

    5 star review  We had a very relaxed and enjoyable photo session. Svetlana took care of everything with consideration of our wants, and in the end we had truly artistic photos. She was able to capture my kids right the way I know them every day, with their genuine emotions and spirit, which is precious!

    thumb Yuliya Samsonava
    September 26, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for my beautiful photos :)

    thumb Adriana Khachikyan
    September 26, 2018
  • 5 star review  Sveltana is a true talent. Her photography work is gorgeous. I was so excited to work with her as I have admired her work for a while. She made the process easy, got the shots fast! I am so happy with my portraits, memories to last a lifetime! Thank you again!

    thumb Jenna Smilowitz Ricciardi
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  I cannot say enough about the beautiful photos taken of my twins and my family. Svetlana is an exceptionally talented photographer with a detailed and creative eye. She made us very comfortable and gave clear direction on how to pose naturally. It was very challenging to get our high energy twins looking the camera but Svetlana did a fantastic job. Her editing of the photos are very phenomenal! She is very responsive to emails and text messages. We received all of the photos very quickly. Definitely recommend her.

    thumb Josephine Chan
    September 24, 2018

    positive review  Definitely very happy with her work.all of my nieces photos look amazing, she had amazing patience. Highly recommended

    thumb Evelin Y. Pineda
    September 23, 2018

    5 star review  I couldn’t be happier of the pics she took of my children. She snapped so many amazing photos capturing their personalities perfectly. Would definitely use again, very highly recommend!!

    thumb Amy Clark
    September 22, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana did several of my kids photo sessions and she is still surprising me with amazing pictures. I highly recommend her for all your family pictures or events you might have.

    thumb Natalya Krasil
    September 19, 2018

    positive review  Светлана, хочу выразить огромную благодарность вам за эту фотосессию, за обалденные, оригинальные и необычные снимки. Есть люди, которые могут совершенно из обычной повседневной жизни выловить лучшие кадры и сделать их волшебными, вы именно из тех людей! Вы фотограф – волшебник! Сразу чувствуется профессионализм, большой опыт и любовь к своему делу! Продолжате делать волшебные снимки, создавать новые шедевры и радовать людей! Ещё раз спасибо огромное за шикарные фотографии! И до новых встреч!!!

    thumb Irina Varshavsky
    September 19, 2018

    positive review  Sveta thank you so much for the great photos. The kids enjoyed working with you. I'd definitely recommend your photography to my friends :)

    thumb Anna Khachikyan
    September 18, 2018

    positive review  has been doing my daughters photshoots for a couple of months now, her work is beautiful picture quality is amazing I really recommend her to anyone out there looking to get some pictures taken

    thumb Manijah Sherin
    September 17, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana is an amazing photographer very patient and creative knows her job well and picture quality is beautiful!

    thumb Noah Martinez
    September 17, 2018
  • positive review  Svetlana, thank you for the amazing photos and for being so very patient with us. Your enthusiasm and professional approach made the photo shoot so enjoyable (even in extreme heat :), we had a lot of fun. Looking forward to our next one!

    thumb Oxana Golycheva
    August 28, 2018

    positive review  Exited about pictures of my daughter ????????????

    thumb Liliya Voronina
    August 24, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana is a talented and an amazing photographer. She was so flexible and willing to cater to my son's needs for his birthday cake smash! She was patient and kind, and we really enjoyed working with her. The pictures that came from this session really exceeded my expectations, and I'm grateful we crossed paths! Thank you Svetlana!

    thumb Anna-Christina Farrel
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  I had the chance to have my daughter and her best friend photographed by Svetlana. She was so sweet and the girls both took to her so quickly. Not only that but the pictures came out beautiful!!

    thumb Jessica Lynn
    August 16, 2018

    5 star review  Вчера нашей семье посчастливилось побывать на фотосессии у Светланы!Остались в восторге!!!Светлана подсказывала позы для фото,развлекала наших малышей,поэтому всё прошло очень быстро!Детки (4 месяца и 3 года) даже не успели устать!Такой комфортной фотосессии у нас ещё не было!)))Светлана,вам огромная благодарность за такую красивую память❤️

    thumb Savinova Olga
    July 10, 2018

    5 star review  Слова лишние ,когда видишь работы Светланы !Во время Фотоссесии ,я испытала весь спектр эмоций .Я как истинный эстет -восхищаюсь творчеством этого человека,восхищаюсь видением глубины глаз .Смотришь на фотографию,и понимаешь, что она живая !!!!!Благодарность и мой восторг !❤️

    thumb Елена Колесник
    July 1, 2018

    5 star review  Превосходный фотограф ! Я так рада что выбрала Светлану своим фотографом , дети были в диком восхищении от проведенного времени с этим превосходным профессионалом !!! Обязательно обратимся ещё к Светлане!

    thumb Olga Shevchenko
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Had a lovely photo session with Svetlana.. She was so professional and had such good ideas for different poses.. She was so good with kids and they loved her too.. The pictures came out so wonderful and have given us beautiful memories.. Highly recommend..

    thumb Avni Doegar Sood
    June 22, 2018

    5 star review  Спасибо Светлане за фотосессию!???? Svetlana! Thank you very much for your work! Very, very beautiful photos!

    thumb Volkova Mila
    June 17, 2018
  • 5 star review  Thank you dear Lana for the amazing photography in Milan! It was the best photo experience in my life!!! You managed to set and catch outstanding moments of girls walking in the streets of Milan - so natural and so beautiful! I enjoyed the process as well as the amazing result!:) hugs and kisses!

    thumb Sveta Artamonova
    June 15, 2018

    5 star review  Светлана, хочу выразить вам особую благодарность за фотошедевры, которые у вас получаются!! Таких красивых своих фотографий я честно говоря ещё не получала никогда!) И главное, что никакого позерства, все жизненно, очень быстро, профессионально и с легкостью! Фото пересматриваю по 10 раз в день!) спасибо ещё раз!!! Теперь хочу записаться к вам с детьми на фотосессию!)

    thumb Lenka Revenko
    June 7, 2018

    positive review  My experience with Svetlana was great!! From the customer service to the pricing she was excellent. She arrived on time and was very skilled at staging the photos The whole experience from start to finish was Truly Exceptional.

    thumb Shikha Vyas
    June 4, 2018

    5 star review  Svetlana is so pleasant to work with: nice friendly attitude, great timing, very organized and, what’s the most important: true talent! Svetlana has superb artistic vision, every shot she makes is a real artpiece! Thank you, Svetlana, for the most beautiful photos! �

    thumb Olga Fathi
    June 4, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana did our family photo session in park. She was great and very efficient and fast. Did exactly what I asked her to do and pictures were beautiful. Thank you I highly recommend her . Will come back again.

    thumb Anastasia B.
    May 28, 2018

    5 star review  Great photos. Picture quality was sooo amazing. She had a lot of patient with my 10 month old baby due to him being cranky that day. I’m very thankful. Price was also great for what I got. Thank you so much.

    thumb Ana Delmi
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  We couldn’t be happier with the photo shoot Lana did of my Grandson. She was patient with a one year old and even more patient with Mom and Grandma!! It was non stop from the first picture to the last. She knew exactly where the best places were to capture such wonderful pictures. I would 100% recommend for your special occasions. Thank you for the perfect pictures! We will be return customers.

    thumb Jennifer Clarke Smith
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  We had an amazing photo session with Svetlana! She's very easygoing and creative and comes up with the endless ideas that turn into wonderful pictures. She made us all feel comfortable including our 2 year old son and the results exceeded our expectations. Thank you for the great family photos and memories! :)

    thumb Alina Allakhveranova
    April 28, 2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Tatyana Krasilshchikov
    April 21, 2018
  • 5 star review  Vasilisa took part in a photo shoot for a professional photographer-Svetlana Boyko. We really enjoyed it! The whole process was enjoyable, natural, and definitely exceeded our expectations! Svetlana is a true professional in her business! Thank you!

    thumb Gulya Seneko
    April 18, 2018

    5 star review  I had a maternity family session and newborn session with Svetlana. She was very polite and professional. She had great suggestions about outfits, postures and locations for both sessions. The pictures were gorgeous from both sessions, great memories were captured. I had few friends asking about where I got those wonderful pictures and I was happy to share that information. I highly recommend Svetlana’s photography services to everyone!

    thumb Natalia Glasgow
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  We came to Sveta on many different occasions such a newborn maternity and just pics of our children. All times she was professional and the pics came out great. We will definitely be using her for our future photo sessions.

    thumb Elizaveta Probershteyn
    March 8, 2018

    5 star review  Svetlana was amazing! Talented, professional, and easy going! She was very flexible with the day and time of our photo shoot. She came with many props and had great ideas. She was wonderful with my son and very patient so she could get the perfect pictures! I can't wait for our next photo shoot with her! I'm in love with every picture! Thank you Svetlana!

    thumb Esther Marie
    February 24, 2018

    5 star review  Svetlana was extremely professional. She did her research beforehand as to what kind of photography I needed and delivered exactly what I asked for. The photos came out great and she was amazing at editing out the “imperfections” that I didn’t want. She’s very nice and I would definitely recommend her to everyone. �

    thumb Harleen Jaswal
    February 6, 2018

    5 star review  Svetlana is so amazing, really helpful and super friendly. I just loved my pictures and definitely will use her again. Highly recommended.

    thumb Monika Galczynska
    December 23, 2017

    5 star review  our pictures came out perfect! thank you so much Svetlana for your awesome job.

    thumb Dani Cabrera Garrido
    December 21, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana took Fall pictures of my kids and our family in October and she was wonderful. She is very adept at putting everyone at ease (which is not easy!) and has a good eye. We loved the pictures which, by the way, we received with a quick turnaround. Highly recommend Svetlana as a professional and skilled photographer.

    thumb Inna Kharchenko
    December 19, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana was great, super flexible and creative ! Met me at my free time and was flexible on my ideas. Had multiple preps and was simply fun :)

    thumb Anna Wiszowata Wojciechowski
    December 10, 2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent work. Very professional. Fast (very important if having kids) but yet captured the most beautiful moments in 30 min. She had a setting and decorations st the site, which it made the experience more cozy. My pics are amazing !!

    thumb Maria Silva
    December 10, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana took our Christmas pictures for us and did an amazing job! We did a 30 minuet photo shoot and she was able to get in several poses and used some really nice locations in the park! We were even able to get a shot with our 2 dogs and son looking into the camera! We will be blowing up that picture to frame. Highly recommend her work! We will continue having Svetlana take our pictures. Also should mention the quick turn around time; she got us the pictures in a couple of days so we could get our Christmas cards out on time.

    thumb Laila Mehdi Haque
    December 6, 2017

    5 star review  LOVED HER WORK!!! MADE OUR PICTURES PERFECT!!! So KIND and so PATIENT!!! Had a wonderful time working with her!!!!

    thumb Tino Kathy Del Cid
    December 5, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana was amazing! She took such amazing photos of the kids and our family. She has a great eye and tried a bunch of different textures and poses! We had a blast at our phot session and so many pics to choose from for our Christmas card!

    thumb Barb Dee
    December 3, 2017

    5 star review  We had a 30 minute session with Svetlana for Christmas pictures! She captured everything I asked for within the first 15 minutes (with my 3 kids 4 and under), so we had some "extra" time for extra photos! As a mom, I'm always the one taking the pictures and rarely get to be in them. She captured some great shots of me with my girls and even some of just my husband and I! She is efficient, professional, and easy to work with. The whole process was very easy and the photos are amazing in quality and artistry! I will be using her again in the future!

    thumb Christine Savela
    December 3, 2017

    5 star review  So happy with the photos from our holiday mini shoot. Svetlana brought props and bubbles to distract my toddler. Our online gallery was available in days and she is has very affordable pricing. Thanks for capturing the joy of the season!

    thumb Ally Forrester
    November 28, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana is amazing! She was easy to communicate with, took absolutely beautiful pictures of my girls and quickly had the photos ready in a few days. Definitely looking forward to working with her again!

    thumb Donielle Jennine
    November 28, 2017

    5 star review  Pictures came out beautiful and Svetlana was so patient with my wild boys! She made the whole experience fun and painless for me and the kids, and did I️ mention the pictures came out great because I’m in love with them!

    thumb Christina Carabelli
    November 20, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana you are such a great photographer! I️ love the pictures you took for my baby and family. I️’ll recommend your work to everyone because of the amazing pictures you take. I️ can’t wait to have another family portrait section by you again. You are the best!!!!

    thumb Margarita Sanchez
    November 17, 2017
  • 5 star review  Svetlana is such a pleasure. She is a true professional & her work is amazing! She is also very responsive & had lightning fast turnaround from the photo shoot to the competed product. I couldn't be more thrilled with our family photos. After loving each shot, the next was somehow even better & she blew me away. I couldn't be more pleased & will definitely be coming back. Thank you for everything!

    thumb Susan Steinfast Mammolitti
    November 16, 2017

    5 star review  Wow is all I can say!! I love all of our photos from our "mini photo session". Svetlana captured my daughters and our family perfectly!! I'm so happy to have these memories for years to come.

    thumb Jennifer Klein Petrino
    November 11, 2017

    5 star review  Not only is she a great photographer, but she's also a very nice person & great to work with. Thank you so much for the memories you put in pictures for me & my family. So very happy. Highly recommended.

    thumb Lin Zee
    November 8, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana was a pleasure to work with, highly recommend! ????

    thumb Tracy Nakielny Ellmyer
    November 7, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana is very pleasant to work with. She was fast with the editing. I'm very happy with the way the pictures came out! Highly recommended!

    thumb Lisa Ann
    October 31, 2017

    5 star review  Very kids friendly, great experience, beautiful pictures, ready in one day. Highly recommended. Made us very comfortable and looking great. Thank you so much. Had holiday photos done as well. Very creative photos, my kids felt very relaxed and just naturally happy. Pictures ready in 2 days. I can’t wait to share them with family and friends. Thank you again.

    thumb Elena Dinkevich
    October 30, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Susan Crocco
    October 29, 2017

    5 star review  I recently did a mini session with my 11 month old daughter and we had a blast with Svetlana! The pictures came out beautiful my friends and family have "liked" the pictures 60+ times and I just posted them. Everybody keeps asking who did them. We'll be booking for our 12 month pictures!

    thumb Melissa Wee
    October 27, 2017

    5 star review  My family had a wonderful experience with Svetlana Boyko Photography! We were not expecting so much attention. She is very professional, detailed and experienced with children. She was prepared with accessories for our daughter and was very caring. I am already thinking about booking her again. The pictures that she sent me are absolutely gorgeous!

    thumb Betanzos Noli
    October 27, 2017
  • 5 star review  Lana did a family photo shoot for us and suggested a beautiful location. She made us feel very comfortable and had a lot of great ideas about posing. I’m not naturally photogenic so I appreciated that a lot. I am so so happy with the way our pictures came out! She was also very fast with the editing and got our album to us within a week which was great because I was dying to see how they came out. I will definitely hire her again her in the future.

    thumb Erin Yaccarine
    October 25, 2017

    5 star review  If I can give more than 5 stars I would, she did an amazing job with my daughters first photoshoot she’s patient takes her time to make everything perfect thank you ! I’ll be coming back to her again

    thumb Jennifer Alexandra Aguilar
    October 16, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana is very pleasant to work with. Love all the pictures that she took for us. Highly recommended!

    thumb Anh Luu
    October 10, 2017

    5 star review  I am very thankful to Svetlana for participating in the Central NJ Babywearing fundraiser. My photo session went smoothly, Svetlana has a warm personality, and the pictures are beautiful!

    thumb Adriana A Valente
    October 8, 2017

    5 star review  We recently did a 10-min mini Babywearing photo shoot as part of fundraiser for our local BWI Central NJ group and Svetlana was wonderful. She captured such beautiful images of my daughter and I and made us feel comfortable from the beginning. Even with such a short session, she was able to get some really beautiful photos in a variety of positions and backgrounds. Thank you for capturing these moments in time... a wonderful experience!

    thumb Lindsey Barton
    October 5, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana did mini Babywearing photo sessions for a fundraiser for Babywearing Internationals Central NJ. She was lovely to work with and took some really great photos of me and my daughter. Even though our session was short (we had time slots), she didn’t make us feel rushed at all, I can tell she would be great for a full session as well. She brought props and had a good repoire with my toddler. I have gotten lots of compliments on my photos already!

    thumb Karyn Brown
    October 5, 2017

    5 star review  My daughter and I had a 10-minute "mini shoot" with Svetlana as part of an event through our babywearing group. She made both of us feel comfortable right away and in only 10 minutes she managed to take many beautiful photos that I will cherish always as I look back on these precious years with my toddler.

    thumb Olivia Bottoni
    October 4, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana is a very committed to what she does, she took her time and was very patient with our 4 month old! Deff would recommend her to everybody!

    thumb Emi Lia
    October 1, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tatiana Silva
    September 29, 2017
  • 5 star review  We had a great experience with Svetlana! The photoshoot was fun and the whole family enjoyed. Very happy with beautiful pictures!

    thumb Yulia Plekhanova
    September 20, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana did my daughter's photos. I loved each. Thank you, dear! Will be comming back for next shot, I promise;)

    thumb Vik Ulya
    September 15, 2017

    5 star review  Светлане огромная благодарность за работу!Быстро нашла подход к ребёнку, поэтому фотосессия прошла гладко, быстро и весело. Фотографии получились очень классные. Светлане успехов в дальнейшем развитии своего явного таланта к фотографии. Следующую фотосессию будем просить делать только Светлану.

    thumb Elena Bondarenko
    September 10, 2017

    5 star review  Did my maternity shoot and loved every picture. Svetlana was very focused and dedicated to her work, she made my experience very special and paid attention to many detail. I highly recommend! Will definitely be coming back to do more photos.

    thumb MarkVal Tayy
    September 10, 2017

    5 star review  We recently did a 10-min mini Babywearing photo shoot as part of fundraiser for our local BWI Central NJ group and Svetlana was wonderful. She captured such beautiful images of my daughter and I and made us feel comfortable from the beginning. Even with such a short session, she was able to get some really beautiful photos in a variety of positions and backgrounds. Thank you for capturing these moments in time... a wonderful experience!

    thumb Lindsey Barton
    October 5, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana did mini Babywearing photo sessions for a fundraiser for Babywearing Internationals Central NJ. She was lovely to work with and took some really great photos of me and my daughter. Even though our session was short (we had time slots), she didn’t make us feel rushed at all, I can tell she would be great for a full session as well. She brought props and had a good repoire with my toddler. I have gotten lots of compliments on my photos already!

    thumb Karyn Brown
    October 5, 2017

    5 star review  My daughter and I had a 10-minute "mini shoot" with Svetlana as part of an event through our babywearing group. She made both of us feel comfortable right away and in only 10 minutes she managed to take many beautiful photos that I will cherish always as I look back on these precious years with my toddler.

    thumb Olivia Bottoni
    October 4, 2017

    5 star review  Svetlana is a very committed to what she does, she took her time and was very patient with our 4 month old! Deff would recommend her to everybody!

    thumb Emi Lia
    October 1, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tatiana Silva
    September 29, 2017
  • positive review  We had our newborn photos taken by Svetlana. She had everything needed for the photos from the outfits to props! She was so patient with our other daughter who was not in the mood for photos. The images are all so beautiful. We are so happy with our experience!

    thumb Nikki Max
    October 9, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana is friendly and professional, and our photos are beautiful. Our mini session went smoothly, and she had great ideas for getting the kids to cooperate. I would recommend her.

    thumb Lisa DeCotiis Mangione
    October 8, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana was recommended to us by a friend. And she was just as fantastic as they said! She offered to help coordinate clothing, was careful about watching the weather/sun and offered lots of direction for poses. She took multiple poses of our two boys (age 4 and 10) and our dog. She understands children, so she knew how to work with them and get the photos taken before we lost their attention and patience. She also gave us digital images in a very fast turnaround time. Our photos were ready in just a few days! We will definitely ask Svetlana to take our family photos again!

    thumb Amy Gerstacker
    October 7, 2018
  • positive review  Svetlana was so wonderful to work with! She was in constant communication with us, was patient and most importantly (what we liked) she was quick because our 9 month old was tired the day of. We received our photos shortly after our session! Will definitely do more with Svetlana!

    thumb Caralee Dill
    October 7, 2018

    positive review  Highly recommend! Pictures came out amazing, she got my baby look at the camera with no problem, which never happens. So far that’s the best pictures of her that I got. Everything was quick and easy and professional. I wish I knew of her earlier while I was still pregnant to do my photoshoot :)

    thumb Anna Smirnova
    October 7, 2018

    5 star review  Svetlana took amazing photos of my daughter, husband and I! It was an easy, stress-free experience and we have priceless photos we will cherish! We will definitely be repeat clients!

    thumb Megan C Campbell
    October 6, 2018
  • positive review  Svetlana was absolutely amazing and is incredibly talented! She is amazing with small children. I have worked with many photographers and Svetlana is by far one of the best. I didn't think the minishoot we booked would have ever been enough to get quality pictures of my very finicky 2 year old, but boy was I wrong! Svetlana is so efficient and knows the attention span of a 2 year old so she works quickly! We will cherish the images forever and definitely be booking another session soon!!!

    thumb Abbie McCausland Wisniewski
    October 5, 2018

    positive review  I would definitely recommend Svetlana's work! She is amazing! She was very communicative from the beginning when I requested the information. She was very nice and patient with my kids. Also she is very creative with the poses. I loved the outcome of the pictures and I will definitely come back to her in the future. We will have a very nice memory of my Kids' birthday and their baptism thanks to her.

    thumb Carita De Luna
    October 5, 2018

    positive review  Sveltana took pics of my two girls and they came out absolutely amazing! She was quick, great with the kids and a pleasure to work with. I ???? recommend her and will definitely be using her again in the further. Thank you!

    thumb Amanda Elizabeth
    October 5, 2018
  • positive review  I recently did a photo shoot with svetlana as part of a fundraiser for baby wearing of central New Jersey. She was great to work with and handled my wild 2 year old very well! I love the pictures ????

    thumb Kristi Zoe Corcoran
    October 5, 2018

    positive review  Shetland did my family pictures in park . They turned out great . Amazing actually. I recommend her to all my friends and will definitely come back for next one

    thumb Olga Prokofieva
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  awesome photographer !!!!

    thumb Henry Cordova
    September 30, 2018
  • positive review  great photographer highly reccomend her !!!!!!! thank for your beautiful work

    thumb Wen Villalta
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  It was my very first time working with Svetlana which turned out to be a time of pleasure, creativity and smiles. Svetlana has a very good sense of people and surroundings as a photographer. My husband, my newborn and I had a mini session with Svtelana and the work result was outstanding, We are happy to recommend Svetlana`s service to our friends.

    thumb Elvira Tur
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana has such a talent, both for photography and with kids. She completely understands how to get kids to cooperate, and she has such a vision for photos!!! I can’t wait for the next session!

    thumb Sarah Seaboldt
    September 28, 2018
  • 5 star review  Svetlana was extremely patient with our 3 children (ages 4, 2 and 10 days) and she gave great directions to all of us on what she wanted us to do. So pleased with the results of our family session and looking forward to using Svetlana again.

    thumb Erin Durborow
    September 27, 2018

    5 star review  We had a very relaxed and enjoyable photo session. Svetlana took care of everything with consideration of our wants, and in the end we had truly artistic photos. She was able to capture my kids right the way I know them every day, with their genuine emotions and spirit, which is precious!

    thumb Yuliya Samsonava
    September 26, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for my beautiful photos :)

    thumb Adriana Khachikyan
    September 26, 2018
  • 5 star review  Sveltana is a true talent. Her photography work is gorgeous. I was so excited to work with her as I have admired her work for a while. She made the process easy, got the shots fast! I am so happy with my portraits, memories to last a lifetime! Thank you again!

    thumb Jenna Smilowitz Ricciardi
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  I cannot say enough about the beautiful photos taken of my twins and my family. Svetlana is an exceptionally talented photographer with a detailed and creative eye. She made us very comfortable and gave clear direction on how to pose naturally. It was very challenging to get our high energy twins looking the camera but Svetlana did a fantastic job. Her editing of the photos are very phenomenal! She is very responsive to emails and text messages. We received all of the photos very quickly. Definitely recommend her.

    thumb Josephine Chan
    September 24, 2018

    positive review  Definitely very happy with her work.all of my nieces photos look amazing, she had amazing patience. Highly recommended

    thumb Evelin Y. Pineda
    September 23, 2018
  • 5 star review  I couldn’t be happier of the pics she took of my children. She snapped so many amazing photos capturing their personalities perfectly. Would definitely use again, very highly recommend!!

    thumb Amy Clark
    September 22, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana did several of my kids photo sessions and she is still surprising me with amazing pictures. I highly recommend her for all your family pictures or events you might have.

    thumb Natalya Krasil
    September 19, 2018

    positive review  Светлана, хочу выразить огромную благодарность вам за эту фотосессию, за обалденные, оригинальные и необычные снимки. Есть люди, которые могут совершенно из обычной повседневной жизни выловить лучшие кадры и сделать их волшебными, вы именно из тех людей! Вы фотограф – волшебник! Сразу чувствуется профессионализм, большой опыт и любовь к своему делу! Продолжате делать волшебные снимки, создавать новые шедевры и радовать людей! Ещё раз спасибо огромное за шикарные фотографии! И до новых встреч!!!

    thumb Irina Varshavsky
    September 19, 2018
  • positive review  Sveta thank you so much for the great photos. The kids enjoyed working with you. I'd definitely recommend your photography to my friends :)

    thumb Anna Khachikyan
    September 18, 2018

    positive review  has been doing my daughters photshoots for a couple of months now, her work is beautiful picture quality is amazing I really recommend her to anyone out there looking to get some pictures taken

    thumb Manijah Sherin
    September 17, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana is an amazing photographer very patient and creative knows her job well and picture quality is beautiful!

    thumb Noah Martinez
    September 17, 2018
  • positive review  Svetlana, thank you for the amazing photos and for being so very patient with us. Your enthusiasm and professional approach made the photo shoot so enjoyable (even in extreme heat :), we had a lot of fun. Looking forward to our next one!

    thumb Oxana Golycheva
    August 28, 2018

    positive review  Exited about pictures of my daughter ????????????

    thumb Liliya Voronina
    August 24, 2018

    positive review  Svetlana is a talented and an amazing photographer. She was so flexible and willing to cater to my son's needs for his birthday cake smash! She was patient and kind, and we really enjoyed working with her. The pictures that came from this session really exceeded my expectations, and I'm grateful we crossed paths! Thank you Svetlana!

    thumb Anna-Christina Farrel
    August 22, 2018